Council Sub-Committee membership

Audit and Risk Committee:

(meets four times a year)

Independent member (Chair)	Chris Hollis
Up to four, and always a minimum of two, further independent members	Peter Lilley Göran Roos Nick Hillman Katie Nyanken

Co-opted member: Nitesh Magdani

Finance and Resources Committee:

(meets four times a year)

Treasurer (Chair)	Andy Dunkley
A non-Chair member of the	Vacant
Remuneration Committee	
Up to three further	Nadia Strone
independent members	Phil Wolfenden
	Kristina Church
Vice-Chancellor (ex-officio)	
Student Union President	
Elected staff member	Anthea Bailey

Co-opted member: Martin Kersey

Nominations and Governance Committee:

(meets up to two times a year – more as part of active Council member recruitment)

Chair of Council (Chair)	Mark Qualter
Chair of Audit and Risk	Chris Hollis
Committee	
Up to three further	Milly Soames
independent members	Phil Wolfenden
	Katie Nykanen
Vice-Chancellor (ex-officio)	
President of Students' Union	

Chair of the Finance and

Other University bodies on which independent trustees sit:

Council Strategy and Transformation Sub-Group

Independent trustee (Chair)	Vacant
Up to three independent	Katie Nykanen
trustees	Goran Roos
	Nadia Strone
	Phil Wolfenden
Students' Union President	
Elected staff member	Sarah Myhill

<u>Donations Advisory Panel:</u>
(meets twice a year and ad-hoc to review donations within its remit)

Vice-Chancellor (Chair)	
Independent trustees	Tim Evans
-	Chris Hollis
	Mark Qualter